My new book is out: “The Four Pillars of Endpoint Security”

My second book, The Four Pillars of Endpoint Security: Safeguarding Your Network in the Age of Cloud Computing and the Bring-Your-Own-Device Trend, is now available on Amazon.

What are the four pillars of endpoint security? In short, a framework for analyzing and prioritizing security technology investment in the enterprise. The pillars are:

  • Endpoint Hardening
  • Endpoint Reliability
  • Network Prioritization
  • Network Reliability

To learn more about the Four Pillars, safeguarding your network, and the BYOD trend, click here.

Leave a Reply